Latest Products https://www.consern.co.in Latest Products Fri, 27 May 2022 01:16:41 +0530 en-us https://www.consern.co.in Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.consern.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.consern.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flupirtine Maleate Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/flupirtine-maleate-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/flupirtine-maleate-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amlodipine & Atenolol Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/amlodipine-atenolol-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/amlodipine-atenolol-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auclan-625mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/auclan-625mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/auclan-625mg-tablets.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Atorvastatin Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/atorvastatin-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/atorvastatin-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Valproate Acid Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/sodium-valproate-acid-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/sodium-valproate-acid-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duloxetine Gastro Resistant Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/duloxetine-gastro-resistant-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/duloxetine-gastro-resistant-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metformin Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/metformin-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/metformin-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olanzapine 5mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/olanzapine-5mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/olanzapine-5mg-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olanzapine 7mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/olanzapine-7mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/olanzapine-7mg-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pimozide Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/pimozide-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/pimozide-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Escitalopram Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/escitalopram-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/escitalopram-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metoprolal Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/metoprolal-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/metoprolal-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Axetil Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/cefuroxime-axetil-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Febuxostat Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/febuxostat-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/febuxostat-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gliclazide Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/gliclazide-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/gliclazide-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glimepride & Metformin Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/glimepride-metformin-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/glimepride-metformin-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eszopiclone Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/eszopiclone-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/eszopiclone-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cefixime Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/cefixime-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/cefixime-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Opipramol Dihydrochloride Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/opipramol-dihydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/opipramol-dihydrochloride-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lacosamide Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/lacosamide-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/lacosamide-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mecobalamin and Methylcobalamin Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/mecobalamin-and-methylcobalamin-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/mecobalamin-and-methylcobalamin-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Domperidone & Naproxen Sodium Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/domperidone-naproxen-sodium-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/domperidone-naproxen-sodium-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modafinil Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/modafinil-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/modafinil-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naltrexone Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/naltrexone-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/naltrexone-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mirtazapine Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/mirtazapine-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/mirtazapine-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Betashine Dihydrochloride Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/betashine-dihydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/betashine-dihydrochloride-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluvoxamine Maleat Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/fluvoxamine-maleat-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/fluvoxamine-maleat-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnarizine & Dimenhydrinate Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/cinnarizine-dimenhydrinate-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/cinnarizine-dimenhydrinate-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telmisartan Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/telmisartan-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/telmisartan-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teneligliptin and Metformin Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/teneligliptin-and-metformin-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/teneligliptin-and-metformin-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thiamine Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/thiamine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/thiamine-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tofisopam Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/tofisopam-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/tofisopam-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levosulpiride Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/levosulpiride-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/levosulpiride-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paroxetine HCL Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/paroxetine-hcl-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/paroxetine-hcl-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baclofen Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/baclofen-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/baclofen-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sertraline Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/sertraline-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/sertraline-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sertraline Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/sertraline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/sertraline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sertraline & Clonazepam Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/sertraline-clonazepam-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/sertraline-clonazepam-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gabapentin Capsules https://www.consern.co.in/gabapentin-capsules.htm https://www.consern.co.in/gabapentin-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flupirtine Maleate Capsules https://www.consern.co.in/flupirtine-maleate-capsules.htm https://www.consern.co.in/flupirtine-maleate-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zaleplon Capsules https://www.consern.co.in/zaleplon-capsules.htm https://www.consern.co.in/zaleplon-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Probiotics Fructooligosaccharides Capsules https://www.consern.co.in/probiotics-fructooligosaccharides-capsules.htm https://www.consern.co.in/probiotics-fructooligosaccharides-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcitriol Boron Capsules https://www.consern.co.in/calcitriol-boron-capsules.htm https://www.consern.co.in/calcitriol-boron-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pregabalin Capsules https://www.consern.co.in/pregabalin-capsules.htm https://www.consern.co.in/pregabalin-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Sodium Capsules https://www.consern.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-capsules.htm https://www.consern.co.in/rabeprazole-sodium-capsules.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Armodafinil Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/armodafinil-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/armodafinil-tablets.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetics Products https://www.consern.co.in/cosmetics-products.htm https://www.consern.co.in/cosmetics-products.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bleach Cream https://www.consern.co.in/bleach-cream.htm https://www.consern.co.in/bleach-cream.htm Cosmetics Products Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Serum https://www.consern.co.in/face-serum.htm https://www.consern.co.in/face-serum.htm Cosmetics Products Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Facial Kit https://www.consern.co.in/facial-kit.htm https://www.consern.co.in/facial-kit.htm Cosmetics Products Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bleach Ageless Cream https://www.consern.co.in/bleach-ageless-cream.htm https://www.consern.co.in/bleach-ageless-cream.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bleach Brilliant Cream https://www.consern.co.in/bleach-brilliant-cream.htm https://www.consern.co.in/bleach-brilliant-cream.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Light Skin Corrector 7 Blemish Cream https://www.consern.co.in/pure-light-skin-corrector-7-blemish-cream.htm https://www.consern.co.in/pure-light-skin-corrector-7-blemish-cream.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 De-Tan White Box https://www.consern.co.in/de-tan-white-box.htm https://www.consern.co.in/de-tan-white-box.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Arbutin & Zinc Serum https://www.consern.co.in/alpha-arbutin-zinc-serum.htm https://www.consern.co.in/alpha-arbutin-zinc-serum.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hyaluronic Acid Anti Aging Serum https://www.consern.co.in/hyaluronic-acid-anti-aging-serum.htm https://www.consern.co.in/hyaluronic-acid-anti-aging-serum.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C+ Acetyl Glucosamine Serum https://www.consern.co.in/vitamin-c-acetyl-glucosamine-serum.htm https://www.consern.co.in/vitamin-c-acetyl-glucosamine-serum.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 La Visage Facial Kit https://www.consern.co.in/la-visage-facial-kit.htm https://www.consern.co.in/la-visage-facial-kit.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Royals 24 Carat Gold Facial Kit https://www.consern.co.in/royals-24-carat-gold-facial-kit.htm https://www.consern.co.in/royals-24-carat-gold-facial-kit.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Silver Facial Kit https://www.consern.co.in/pure-silver-facial-kit.htm https://www.consern.co.in/pure-silver-facial-kit.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brilliant Finishing Creme https://www.consern.co.in/brilliant-finishing-creme.htm https://www.consern.co.in/brilliant-finishing-creme.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydra-7 Detox Total Protect Gel https://www.consern.co.in/hydra-7-detox-total-protect-gel.htm https://www.consern.co.in/hydra-7-detox-total-protect-gel.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Light Sunscreen Lotion https://www.consern.co.in/pure-light-sunscreen-lotion.htm https://www.consern.co.in/pure-light-sunscreen-lotion.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PH Balance Toner https://www.consern.co.in/ph-balance-toner.htm https://www.consern.co.in/ph-balance-toner.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aripiprazole Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/aripiprazole-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/aripiprazole-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quetiapine Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/quetiapine-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/quetiapine-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aripiprazole 10mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/aripiprazole-10mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/aripiprazole-10mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aripiprazole 20mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/aripiprazole-20mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/aripiprazole-20mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aripiprazole 30mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/aripiprazole-30mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/aripiprazole-30mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amitriptyline Hydrochloride Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/amitriptyline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/amitriptyline-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Risperidone Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/risperidone-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/risperidone-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desvenlafaxine Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/desvenlafaxine-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/desvenlafaxine-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glimepiride & Metformin Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/glimepiride-metformin-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/glimepiride-metformin-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Naltrexone HCL Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/naltrexone-hcl-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/naltrexone-hcl-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quetiapine 25mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/quetiapine-25mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/quetiapine-25mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quetiapine 300mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/quetiapine-300mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/quetiapine-300mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nortriptyline Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/nortriptyline-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/nortriptyline-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Tablets Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thioridazine HCL Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/thioridazine-hcl-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/thioridazine-hcl-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Risperidone 3mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/risperidone-3mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/risperidone-3mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Risperidone 4mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/risperidone-4mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/risperidone-4mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nortriptyline 25mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/nortriptyline-25mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/nortriptyline-25mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nortriptyline 50mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/nortriptyline-50mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/nortriptyline-50mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nortriptyline 75mg Tablets https://www.consern.co.in/nortriptyline-75mg-tablets.htm https://www.consern.co.in/nortriptyline-75mg-tablets.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530